Skip To The Main Content

Tenet PULSE Survey link and resources

May 30, 2014
Your participation in the Tenet PULSE Physician Survey is essential, and the deadline is approaching, on June 6.

This is a brief, 8-question online survey that is easy to complete, and is confidential.

You will need your unique passcode. This was emailed to you May 19 from physiciansurvey@coniferhealth.com. If you don't have easy access to that email, you may contact the President or Growth Officer at the Baptist hospital most convenient to you. (Contact information is below for your convenience.)

Complete your survey here: http://opinionsurvey.coniferhealth.com/Physician/2014

We encourage each member of the Baptist Health System medical staff to participate. This is your chance to offer confidential assessments and suggestions regarding the practice environment within Baptist.

Regards,
William H. Bradshaw, M.D., F.A.C.S.

President, Medical Staff 2013-2015
Baptist Health System

Graham Reeve
President and Chief Executive Officer, Baptist Health System

Contacts to obtain your unique password
BMC -- John Turton, 210-297-7600, jrturton@baptisthealthsystem.com
BMC -- Tammy Windsor 210-393-3396 tjwindso@baptisthealthsystem.com

MTBH -- Andy Harris, 210-297-3600, amharris@baptisthealthsystem.com
MTBH -- Raul Zertuche, 210-326-1307, rjzertuch@baptisthealthsystem.com

NCBH -- Bill Waechter, 210-297-4600, bwaecht@baptisthealthsystem.com
NCBH -- Wendee Murphy, 210-288-5607, wwmurphy@baptisthealthsystem.com

NBH -- Michael Poore, 210-297-2600, jmpoore@baptisthealthsystem.com
NBH -- Ryan Denman, 210-262-4467, rndenman@baptisthealthsystem.com 

SLBH -- John Knox, 210-297-5600, john.knox@baptisthealthsystem.com
SLBH -- Liza Gonzales, 210-412-7906, lmgonza5@baptisthealthsystem.com

 

If you are a member of the News Media, please contact Ashley Cardenas, Director of Public Relations at 210-297-1000 (office) or 210-837-2983 (cell).